Loading...

lilypond-devel@gnu.org

[Prev] Thread [Next]  |  [Prev] Date [Next]

Re: rall. and accel stopped working in articulate. (issue 5927044) James Wed Apr 04 01:00:19 2012

Peter,

On 4 April 2012 00:21,  <[EMAIL PROTECTED]> wrote:
>>>>>> "pkx166h" == pkx166h  <[EMAIL PROTECTED]> writes:
>
> pkx166h> Peter, this has passed our 'countdown' review, if you don't
> pkx166h> yet have push access you can email me a git-formatted patch
> pkx166h> and I can push it for you.
>
> OK here it is.
>

Thanks, pushed as

author  Peter Chubb <[EMAIL PROTECTED]> 
Wed, 14 Mar 2012 22:48:52 +0000 (09:48 +1100)
committer       James Lowe <[EMAIL PROTECTED]>  
Wed, 4 Apr 2012 08:12:52 +0000 (09:12 +0100)
commit  42ca3ff037c8ca7a7c65bf3b1423dfcb5d974d2e

Can you close your Rietveld issue?

Many thanks

james

_______________________________________________
lilypond-devel mailing list
[EMAIL PROTECTED]
https://lists.gnu.org/mailman/listinfo/lilypond-devel